Create new Board
Editorial Images

WTA Championships Awarded To Singapore For 2014-2018

SINGAPORE - MAY 08: Chief Executive of the Singapore Sports Council Lim Teck Yin (top, 2rd L), Chief Operating Officer of the World Sport Group Andrew Georgiou (top, 3rd L), Women's Tennis Association Chairman Stacey Allaster (top, 3rd R) and Chief Executive of the Singapore Tourism Board Lionel Yeo (top, 2nd R) pose with children during a press conference on May 8, 2013 in Singapore. The Women's Tennis Association (WTA) has named Singapore as the host for its annual end-of-season tour championships for five years from 2014. The championship, held in the Turkish city of Istanbul between 2011 and 2013, is considered the most prestigious event after the four Grand Slams. (Photo by Nicky Loh/Getty Images)
WTA Championships Awarded To Singapore For 2014-2018
Get this image in a variety of framing options at


No commercial uses without permission. Contact your local office.
Nicky Loh / Stringer
Editorial #:
Getty Images Sport
Date created:
08 May, 2013
Licence type:
Release info:
Not released. More information
Getty Images AsiaPac
Object name: